Thondimuthalum Dhriksaakshiyum Official Trailer | Fahadh Faasil, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Dileesh Pothan

Watch the Official Trailer of ‘ Thondimuthalum Dhriksaakshiyum ‘, a Malayalam movie starring Fahadh Faasil, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Nimisha Sajayan, Alencier Ley Lopez among others.

Directed by Dileesh Pothan, Creative Direction by Syam Pushkaran, Written by Sajeev Pazhoor, Cinematography by Rajeev Ravi and Edited by Kiran Das. Music composed by Bijibal and Lyrics written by Rafeeq Ahammed. Produced by Sandip Senan and Anish M Thomas under the banner of Urvashi Theatres. Muzik247 is the official music partner.